Winning Casino

License: are new online casino powered by Softswiss launched in November 2022., casino welcomes new players with 310 euros bonus and 150 free spins, also Winning Casino offer sportsbook for sport fans and offer 25 euro risk free bet for sport events. is owned and operated by Dama N.V. that is incorporated under the laws of Curacao with company registration number 152125 and having its registered address at Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao. Dama N.V. is operating under E-gaming license No. 8048/JAZ2020-13 issued by Antillephone N.V. authorized by the government of Curacao. Strukin Ltd. is a company incorporated under the laws of Cyprus with company registration number ΗΕ 407624 and having its registered address at Pavlou Nirvana & Aipeias 4, Alpha Tower, floor 1, flat/office 11, 3021, Limassol, Сyprus. Strukin Ltd. is a facilitating company within DAMA group. DAMA group is operating under E-gaming licenses of Curacao(8048/JAZ2020-13), Estonia (HKL000255).
Software: 1×2 Gaming, 4theplayer, Amatic, AvatarUX, Baddingo, Bangbanggames, Bbga,es, Belatra, BGaming, Boomerangstudios, Booming Games, Betsoft Gaming, Bulletproof, Eagaming, ELK, Endorphina, Evoplay Entertainment, Felix GAMING, Fugaso, GameArt, Gamebeat, Gamevy, Goldenrace, Hotrisegames,Igrosoft, IronDogStudio, KA Gaming, Kalamba, Lucky, Mancala Gaming, MrSlotty, Nolimit, Northernlights, OnlyPlay, Petersons, Platiplus, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Pragmatic Play Live, Push Gaming, Reellifegames, Reflexgaming, Slotmill, Spinomenal, Spribe, Swintt, CT Interactive, Thunderkick, Toom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil, Zillion, Reeevo, Jelly.
Casino bonus: 100% UP TO 310 EUR + 150FS 
Payment systems: AUD, BCH, BTC, CAD, DOG, ETH, EUR, LTC, NOK, PLN, RUB, USD, EUR
No Deposit Bonus:  
Restricted Countries: United States of America, United Kingdom, Spain, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Israel, Lithuania, Dutch West Indies, Curacao,  Gibraltar, Jersey, Greece, Belgium.